Favorite Klaus Kinski Quote Theater

“Have A Coke And A Smile? I have a Coke and my stomach hurts.”

– Fangoria Magazine, 1982

8 Responses to “Favorite Klaus Kinski Quote Theater”

  1. there’s something just batshit freaky about being able to see the whites of someone’s eyes under the iris like that. hypnotic and terrifying

  2. CHRISTIAN I DON’T GIVE A FUCK about this dude except for THE SOLDIER and FOR A FEW DOLLARS MORE,

    But you need to start a KRISTEN STEWART WORSHIP THREAD so I can WORSHIP and PAY HOMAGE to the MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN THE HISTORY OF WOMEN, THE FEMALE IDEAL by which ALL ESTROS should be judged.

    DID YOU SEE HER ON FALLON TONIGHT?

    OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    AMAZING. SO IN LOVE. SO BEAUTIFUL. KRISTEN STEWART is the FEMALE IDEAL I’ve dreamed of my entire life, she is SO ENCHANTING AND AWESOME AND COOL AND EDGY AND FUN AND CHARRRRRRRRRRRRRMING, I’m 36 years old AND I DO NOT CARE, she is the woman I have dreamed of 4 EVA.

    K-STEW POWER. K-STEW IS GOD. GOD. SHE IS SO BEAUTIFUL, and her acting is the awesomest thing in the world, it’s like witnessing early Brando or De Niro or Dean/

    If you are a MAN and you don’t want to LIVE THE REST OF YOUR LIFE IN PEACE AND HARMONY with the GODDESS, you are a LIAR.

    KSTEW. OH MY GOD, watch the Fallon from tonight.

    I never want to get old and I never want to date a woman older than 30.

    K-STEW POWER. GOD. GOD. GOD. GOD. GOD.

    BOW.

  3. “I came into this world in the form of a human, but the sun, the stars, the wind, fire, deserts, forests, mountains, skies, oceans, and clouds were trapped inside me. Do not be sad, Nanhoi [Kinski’s son]. The truth is, I can never die.” -Kinski

    • Great quote. Is that from his crazed autobiography?

      • naw. I found it online ( and now cannot … err ). I’d not heard of him till your entry, but he looked familiar; a bit of poking around, and I made the familial connection to his famous daughter. After reading his wiki, I’m interesting in seeing his work, particularly that with director Werner Herzog.

  4. Best place to start is with the Herzog documentary on Kinski, MY BEST FIEND. It’s all there. Brilliant.

Leave a Reply

