Peter Falk RIP

I can’t see you…but I know you’re here.

7 Responses to “Peter Falk RIP”

  1. Such a great movie. I haven’t seen it in a while. I guess I need to dust off my copy and have a look.

  2. Great clip for a tribute.

  3. Frank B Says:

    Of course, there’s now a “very long wait” for THE IN-LAWS on Netflix. Dammit.

    (Should I say it, or do you want to?)

  4. christian Says:

    SERPENTINE!

  5. Frank B Says:

    Thank you.

  6. i loved him in woman under the influence. the spaghetti scene is a wonderful moment of cinema. a very rare talent. fly safe, lieutenant !

Leave a Reply

