Coming Soon

I’ve only read about 30 pages of the script – I coulda finished but I want to be surprised. The coolest hint I can reveal is what I take to be a serious homage to THE TOWN THAT DREADED SUNDOWN…

7 Responses to “Coming Soon”

  1. Wow? Homage to THE TOWN THAT DREADED SUNDOWN, eh? Sweet. Maybe QT will talk that up when he does press for the film and someone can finally give it a legit home video release.

    • I want to go down into trivial history if I’m the first to call it if it plays on film the way it reads in the script.

Leave a Reply

