Happy Birthday Edward Wood Jr.

Here’s something unique in the annals of Ed Wood miscellania that I discovered while ‘Famous Monsters of Filmland’ surfing for my upcoming MONSTER KIDS show: his capsule review of THE BEAST FROM 20,000 FATHOMS. Good ol’ Forrest J. Ackerman. Good ol’ Eddie…

ED WOOD 20000 FATHOOMS

One Response to “Happy Birthday Edward Wood Jr.”

  1. Awesome. Really wish I could make your show. It’s so my cup of tea that I have no interest in drinking out of any other cup of tea.

Leave a Reply

