Happy Friday the 13th Part 3 In 3D

3 Responses to “Happy Friday the 13th Part 3 In 3D”

  1. oh Erin, you are great! Look at ya’ get that wetsuit on in record time!!! I do remember dealing with full wetsuits, and I think I still have one in my wardrobe sohwemere. That was a great fast forward video you two made. (:

  2. I usually do not even know how I ended up right here, but I thought this post was wonderful. I usually do not know who you’re but surely you are likely with a renowned blogger should you are not already Cheers!

  3. Great list, Ines. I’m glad you bought those Zoe leggings for yourself. If anyone has the legs for leggings, it’s you, my dear!Not to make you jealous, but I’m drinking the Mariage Freres Noel tea as I sit typing this to you. Ann from Perfume Posse sent it to me for Christmas. I really like it, but she sent me a number of others that I love even more — particularly a Black Currant tea from Tea Forte that is out of this world. When my stash runs out, I might be buying this as an after-Christmas gift for myself.

Leave a comment